Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy long walks on the beach at sunset and leaving corny headlines.

In his own words

A description from a friend (seriously this is his friend typing): Cliff is a really nice sweet guy. He knows how to treat a girl. He works a lot and his friends are hoping that you would change that! I will leave what was written by a friend as a reminder to myself =D I think this should be fun, and I don't think I am complete opposed to it either. I have grown up in the Bay Area all my life, and it is a place where there is plenty to do, plenty to see, plenty to meet and plenty to eat. Hopefully this will be a chance to meet new people, explore and learn new things. I can admire hard work and dedication. I can respect intelligence and passion. I work hard and my job is a big part of my life, but I do know how to draw the line. For all the good people in my life I am a great friend. And supposedly I'm a good listener with a lot of patience and understanding (understanding is always key). Everyone has stories to tell and I will be glad to listen. A good conversation is always hard to find. There are plenty of things out there that I hope to do one day and maybe share that experience with someone else. Doesn't really matter what you've done or how much you have, its not very fun if you can't share it with someone... "remember that time we..." I may not have done much but I have always been open to try. I also love food! Being in the Bay Area you can never get enough. From fine dining, to the smallest hole in the wall, from the weirdest to the most elegant. There is still so much that I haven't tried, building a checklist though! Oddly my memory is pretty good when it comes to the lyrics of 90's pop songs (if only I could remember my schoolwork like that!) I have a thing for plaid shirts.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy ice cream, yogurt, sorbets, anything of that sort (I can be your fat couch buddy!) TV shows: The Walking Dead, Southland, House, Archer, Wilfred (if it ever comes back on!)

For fun

Enjoying food, I love to try new foods, restaurants, and the fine dining experience. I have my inner dork which makes me like to play board games, I can be competitive at that! Get into rock climbing more and learn to snowboard. Good Conversation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Biopharmaceuticals, I make drugs =)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree