Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clickp71

28 year old man | North Port, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate bragging about myself, so this is a...

In his own words

I hate bragging about myself, so this is a challenging task for me. I love to travel and take trips to go see new places. Traveling keeps me sane and it is something I truly hope to share with my partner. I am originally from Europe and came to the United States when I was 13 years old. Having traveled a lot, it makes me appreciate living in Florida and enjoying the gorgeous weather here so much more. I am settled down and have a job that I like and a supporting family. All that is missing is a partner to share it all with. I hate drama and would rather stay single than be in a rotten relationship. I don't need to be in one, but I want to be in one. I am looking for someone who loves the Lord and a woman of strong faith. A woman who is going to be faithful to me, because when I find you, I have all of the intentions to be faithful to you. I work and go to school full time, so it keeps me fairly busy, but luckily I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I never planned on going back to school, but things worked out great and it feels good to be finishing up. It was more or less of a personal challenge and hopefully it will pay great dividends down the road. My off time is fairly limited, but when i do get some time off, I like to dedicate it to my hobbies. I am not into the club scene, so I decided to try online dating in hopes that there are decent and well-meaning women left. What about you? (oh and I hate having my pictures taken. I am not very photogenic).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I am passionate about living a happy, healthy, and stable life. I like to travel, see and explore new places. I love going on cruises.

Last read

I love reading the news and staying on top of the current events, but rarely will you catch me with a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going back to school is very time consuming and takes up a great deal of my free time. If I was any smarter, I would have went to college right after high school. Instead, I'm working and going to school, both being full-time.