Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We make our own destiny

In his own words

I should just go with the cliche answer of "why is this question so hard" There's probably a lot to know about me, but you'll just have to somehow pry it out of me, just not the type of person that gets super excited talking about myself.. So whats to know, moved to swfl from Michigan and have been slowly seeing that as much as I hate admitting it, the weather is pretty nice. I work 2nd shift so my schedule is a little messed up, I probably stay up way too late and get up to early due to the fact of having a wonderful puppy alarm clock that seems to go off at the same time every single day. Other then that highlight I usually spend the rest of my time at work or wondering why I cant find anything to do in this area of Florida. Just looking for someone to hang out with and who knows what ever happens happens, more friends are never a bad thing at least:) I have a job schedule that keeps me up late, like i said, so a bit of a night owl, but that just means the stores are less crowded when it's time to go out, except walmart....can't handle warmart ever Some things are important to me though (intentionally left blank......ask and I'll tell) But also.......... Being able to answer jeopardy questions would be pretty cool Honesty is the best policy no matter what, if things are supposed to work out they will no matter how mad at something we get I have a dog, He's a happy dog so at least pretend that you like him:) I can listen well....just understand it might not look like I listening but really I am, we can even test that anyway ask away if you want to know anything else and aren't bored yet, I'm not afraid to answer question or and least try new experiences at least twice also just curious....aren't there any girls out there in Florida that aren't into shooting things? Maybe I'm a lameo or something but from where I came from guns/shooting/hunting/mudding/camping isn't something we did in Detroit(so i have been camping 1 out of 4 isn't bad right?).....IDK maybe i missed that part or something, but if that's your thing whatever it's cool maybe you can help me understand:)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just really am curious to know what other is? Seriously, what is other? Like a pet rock or something?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well anyplace can be a new favorite hot spot, just need to make it that way. But this question can be taken as being "dirty" yeah stop thinking "dork" you thought it also

Favorite things

I'm okay with trying new things at least once to see if its a new favorite thing

For fun

I enjoy going out to movies, bars, other events if i can. I also can have fun doing nothing as long as we can laugh at how bad we are at jeopardy

Last read

Alexander and the terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
in school for bachelors and then we'll see how I feel after that