Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

click_here421

34 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
The commercial convinced me!

In his own words

I have a serious exterior, but I am a fun-loving guy with spontaneous personality. Maybe it's my work, or maybe it's because all my friends are married that its hard to meet new people? I would love to meet a dependable, generous woman, whether a friend or date. She would have to be smarter and more patient than I in order to put up with me -just kidding! Intelligent, strong women are encouraged! I have an awesome time hanging out with friends, doing Karaoke, or just going to dinner. I enjoy a hearty beer, spicy foods, fancy sushi, sweet coffee, and good margaritas. I try to go to the gym regularly, and being healthy is important to me. The experiences I enjoy get me excited and make me feel alive! ...Maybe thats why I went skydiving once, or horseback riding into the ocean. I am very close to my family whom I love. They made me who I am, and they mean alot to me. I have thought about priorities, and can only think that our experiences and relationships are the things that last and that we can take with us. Our mark is left on the world through our relationships. A good date can range from 'delivery pizza and conversation' to a 'night out on the town.' Anything else you want to know, just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Pepper is a stray Quaker parrot that I actually found in Miami. She speaks English and Spanish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to Broward for my new job, so I am still learning the area. Chicago is one of my favorite cities.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love to eat sushi: the fancy, cream cheese, tempura fried style sushi. I love mexican food, spicy thai, hearty beer or complex velvety wine. Tosh.0, Family Guy, and Big Bang Theory are my favorite TV shows.

For fun

Work keeps me busy working, but I do my best to enjoy my free time. I enjoy going to the gym, staying active. Escaping through movies is awesome. Touring restaurants is fun too. I enjoy good conversation and a tasteful beer.

Last read

I last read "House of God." Im currently reading medicine texts on-and-off. My taste in books usually stays within the literary classics, a thoughtful text on psychology, or a historical work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MD - Nephrologist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a first generation American. Specifically, I am a Cuban-American and uphold alot of the traditional views. Born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Roman Catholic, but my match just needs to be a nice person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BA in English, MD