Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles of Louisville, KY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New in the area, trying to meet interesting folks and find someone special!

In his own words

Ok, I'm going to try and keep this short and sweet. About me: First, I was born in Decatur, but haven't lived here since I was 10. I recently moved from Louisville, and would love to meet some cool folks. I think if you were to ask my friends about me they would tell you that I'm a very laid-back guy who would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it. Although I'm from the south, you'd never guess it if you didn't already know. I'm a big traveler- I've traveled all over from sailing boats through the Keys, to backpacking across Central America. I love all types of music with few exceptions, especially live. I love playing music as well- I play banjo and guitar and dabble in mandolin and keyboard. I have a little hound dog named Layla and I love her to death. I'm a very DIY and outdoorsy guy; I brew my own beer, love to cook, camp, hike, canoe, fix stuff around the house, and do anything that requires a combination of problem solving and my hands. My Match: I'm basically looking for a partner in crime. Someone who I can go on adventures with, get into mischief with, compete with (in a fun way), and just enjoy being with. On the other side of the coin, I want someone who I can relax with, cook for, talk with hours on end with and just be myself without worrying what the other is thinking. Basically, I want to find someone to share my life with, as well as share in theirs. If you think this sounds like you, drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I don't care what anyone claims, my dog Layla is the best that ever lived.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not too familiar with the area, but I'd love to meet someone to do some exploring with. I hear there are tons of caves around here, and I plan on finding a few. I've been downtown and am a big fan of several of the bars down there.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Love all music, especially bluegrass since I'm a banjo player. I love cooking and brewing my own beer and experimenting with different recipes. Love anything involving being outdoors, especially if I can bring my dog along.

For fun

I like mountain biking, gardening, cooking, playing music, reading, and drinking with friends. My career keeps me pretty busy these days.

Last read

Reading "Red Sky in Morning" by Paul Lynch. If you're a Cormac McCarthy fan, it's a must-read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for a certain organization (that shall remain unnamed) best known for putting a dude on the moon. For the record, I'm not an engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference