Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is your name Michael Diamond?

In her own words

Giving this a try again. There's not much one can say here that isn't completely overdone. Much more can be learned over a cocktail...... I like to keep busy...I love to cook, and I've been told I'm pretty good! I love entertaining, but also enjoy trying new restaurants, drinking good wine, and a nice martini after a long day... although really I'm more of a beer person than anything. I'm pretty into fitness - it's necessary on multiple levels, including undoing the damage incurred by consuming large quantities of hoppy beer and big red wine, as well as maintaining mental sanity after countless hours a week in an office. A semi-avid runner (is that even a real classification?) - I adore running the CP Reservoir just as the sun is coming up and have several NYRR races I look forward to every year. That said, I can't imagine running one inch further than 13.1 miles. Huge Soul Cycle enthusiast- I love spinning and love music so it gets me pretty pumped up. I'm considering taking it to the next level by breaking away from pedaling furiously to nowhere and getting a bike - would appreciate any advice/suggestions. I grew up close by, so get to see my family a lot. I have a good group of friends, and am overall content with where I am in life. Work keeps me busy, but I definitely try to keep a balance. I manage to crack myself up at least once a day, often several times. I count it as a win if someone else laughs along. I like to travel as much as the next person, and get away whenever I can, but don't define myself by how many exotic countries I've visited. Huge sports fan - Yankees, UCONN Huskies. Love love love college basketball. I'm not the most athletic- like to say I play softball but I'm really not any good. But I'll give it a try as long as the team is fun. As much as I love being around others, I also appreciate time to myself. I'm a voracious reader- I started A Song of Ice and Fire in April, finished 2 weeks ago, and find myself in a weird state of mourning. I'm also a big TV junkie and have been known to knock out a 12 hour Netflix marathon. (30 Rock, SVU, Suits, Mad Men, Dexter, Always Sunny, AHS, Homeland, the League, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones. I firmly believed The Wire was the best show ever produced... Until I watched Breaking Bad. Now I don't know what to think. I listen to music constantly. I like to have a soundtrack to my day - from a morning run, to my commute, to hours sitting at a computer, to my commute home, to the end of the night. Favorites are: Beastie Boys, Rage Against the Machine, Method Man, Black Keys, Franz Ferdinand, Jay Z, Talib Kweli, Wu-Tang, Mos Def, Coldplay, Deftones, RJD2, Tool, the Roots, Metallica.... I could go on for days. Concerts are the best way to enjoy music-- I'm always looking for a concert partner, although there hasn't been much I'm willing to pay for lately. I discovered Pandora about a year ago (I tend to be late to these type of things) and have spend countless hours creating what I think are some very awesome stations. I'm looking for a fun, honest, sincere person to make me laugh and share all the great things this city has to offer. If you love watching baseball, listening to music, laughing at hilarious TV, can get your butt out and do something active, and can have an interesting and intellectual conversation, we might just hit it off!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach is my happy place. spend a lot of time in central park, boat basin- anywhere i can be outside and feel like i'm not in nyc. perfer sports bars, hate clubs


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love music- anything from hip hop to metal to country~ just about everything except 80's, which most people seem to find very odd I try to go to as many concerts as possible, and haven been known to waste an obscene amount of money on a jukebox

For fun

The usual - happy hour, live sports, anything on the water

Last read

Recent favs: Shantaram, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, The Book Thief, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Let the Great World Spin, The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet, Amsterdam, Cloud Atlas, In the Garden of Beasts, ASoIaF, David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral