Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I open doors!

In his own words

I'm very positive and energetic. I live life to the fullest! I'm a leader and a go-getter but also very supportive! I'm known by family and friends to be the one you can rely on. Spending time with my family and friends is extremely important to me. My friends say time spent with me is always a blast. If we're hanging out, it's gonna be a good time! I tend to make everybody around me laugh. I think I could make the Queen's Guards laugh! ;-] I like participating in sports and going to all types of events, outdoors and indoors. I'm a well rounded individual when it comes to sports, you name it and I can probably do it. Some plenty of fun to be had!!! I also like going to plays and other social events. I love the beach and The Monterey Bay is my favorite. I'm interested in a woman who has good morals and ethics. I like a woman who wants to enjoys the finer things in life but who is down to earth and cares about other people. I'm really believe in chairity and helping others, specially the kids. I like a loving and caring woman. I can really appreciate a woman who helps others but she must know how to take care of herself also. I like a woman who is in GOOD MENTAL AND PHYSICAL HEALTH!!! You don't need to be a brick house but you should be in fairly good shape. My lifestyle is Very active. I hope you find what you're looking for in a mate. GOOD LUCK!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Monterey Bay is one of the most beautiful places in the world. I take rides down just to walk the beaches and enjoy the view! I like to have dinner there at Fandango or the Chart House sitting out over the ocean.

Favorite things

Ok, my favorite thing to do is Golf! I LOVE IT!!! I like playing most other sports, football, basketball, swimming, bowling, volleyball ... and allot more! My favorite food is Soul Food then Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Italian.

For fun

I like going to nice dinners, plays like (Cirque Du Soleil), sporting events, and most outdoor sports. Spending time with family and friends is very important so I try to spend as much time as possible!

Last read

Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Financial Services Professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school