Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is just more fun when you have someone to care about and who cares about you.

In her own words

I am out-going, friendly, loyal, honest and always respectful of your life, family and work responsibilities. I am independent and confident, so if you're looking for clingy and needy, I'm not going to do it for you. ;) I love to laugh (often til I cry -lol) and I enjoy intelligent conversation. I grew up with all brothers and am raising 3 teenage sons, so I have to be quick witted and be able to banter with the best of you. :) I am looking for a relationship that is about us - I'm not looking for someone to fill any void or provide for some missing role in my family. Everything I do is for my kids, but meeting someone special is not something I am looking to do for them - this is for me. I want an honest open friendship between you and me and if that turns out to be something special then maybe we'll see where it could go.... I fall somewhere between "looking to date" & "looking for my soul mate" - there has to be a middle ground in there for those of us who are not crazy about the idea of being in the dating world again in our 40's and who are maybe still a little skidish of the whole marrage concept again. *the "have kids" note above looks more intimidating than it should, but it was the only choice that fit available - I have 4 kids, 1 in college (19), 2 in high school (17,16) and a 7th grader (the only girl), All good, easy kids - who I really enjoy hanging out with. They are better company and funnier than most adults I know.... welll... there is that girl at the end - All 3 boys combined have been easier to raise than one hormonal 13year-old girl! lol I am willing to get to know anyone as long as they are not married and "seperated" still equals married to me.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

2 dogs - a crazy smart border collie and his southern indiana mutt of a side-kick,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the summer my favorite place is on the boat on the lake and in the winter, Perfect North Slopes.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love to read - historical fiction, thrillers & mysteries are my favorites. I like movies and Broadway shows and GOOD local theater. I enjoy walking the dogs and talking with friends and I wouldn't miss watching any activity involving my kids.

For fun

just about anything... I watch a lot of high school soccer games which I really do enjoy as well as a good movie or meal out or boating or skiing or walking or going to shows or just hanging out with friends or anything you might like me to try

Last read

The Innocent Man by John Grisham - excellent and it wasn't even fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me and it would be wonderful if that was something we could share as well if a lasting relationship were to develop.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Beyond college I have numerous advanced credentials in my field and do some occasional teaching. I am always in pursuit of new skills and knowlege and believe if you ever think you know enough then it's time to get out.