Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Free shipping when you buy now!

In his own words

My name is Mike and I'm here cause I want to meet people outside of my usual work/social circles. I'm very loyal and try to embrace all realms of spontaneity. I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and is up for intelligent conversations as well as silly ones. I like to try new and exciting things (cliche of course) and like to laugh but enjoy making others laugh more. I love to eat, but it doesn't compare to the joy of cooking for others. I like to experiment with new things on occasion, and am always striving to be more athletic. I love to swim, watch a Lakers game, be indoor or out, and get excited about random things. I'm a computer nerd/gamer on rare occasion, but never dedicated/addicted to it. I work full time and love to enjoy every free moment I have. I go boating, fishing, camping, and play tennis on occasion. Wan't to know more then feel free to ask me.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Getty, LACMA, Griffith Observatory, The Spot, Balboa Golf Course/Rang, Blue House, House of Billiards...

Favorite things

Cooking, The Simpsons, Sloppy Joe, Family Guy, Usher, The Sopranos, Fruit n Veggies, The West WIng, Argo, Frank Siantra, Frankie J, The Bourne Triligy, Black Eyed Peas, Flight, Jay-Z, Pitbull, Prison Break, Ginuwine.. some more random things

For fun

I workout in my free time, run and do some random spontaneous things. I'm open for any activity, soccer, basketball, swimming, and golf you name it.

Last read

"Hot Spotter" - The New Yorker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral