Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
hi … does that still work?

In her own words

Ugh…honestly, I hate writing in these things. I never know what to say about myself and it gets tiring trying to use the thesaurus to help me sound pretty darn awesome. I'll keep this pretty simple and if you want to get to know me more from what you read, well message me. I think I found that confidence in myself to where I'm comfortable being me. I'm a bit snarky and sarcastic, always one to look at the positive aspects of any situation, and am pretty sure of who I am/where I want to go in life. Now, don't get me wrong…I may have some goals set for myself but I definitely know how to let loose and have fun. For me..traveling is ESSENTIAL. If I could, I would travel to every country (okay…maybe not every one but most of them) in the world but since I'm not at that point in my life…road-trips and mini-vacations around the states satisfy that travel itch I get every few months. I also enjoy just hanging around the DFW area too…anything from a night out in Uptown to checking out the local food trucks on a Friday night off Greenville. I think to be happy, one just has to be able to enjoy what's around them and I'm the type of person who can enjoy the little things in life….like sitting on the couch with a cold beer, watching a redbox movie. See, I'm not that high maintenance like some assume (yes, I've been told this in emails from people before…in their first email to me too). Anyhow…that's a bit about me. As for who/what I'm looking for in a guy. Well, I suppose its pretty general but specific at the same time, if that makes any sense. Definitely attracted to guys who have their self figured out for the most part. You don't have to be the one with a perfect career/perfect life/perfect everything…that's just boring and really really rare…but at least be working towards goals that you have set. Intelligence is definitely sexy, as is humor. Oh…and since I've been on this whole "better myself for me" kick, I think its only fair I say that if I can get my butt to the gym at least 3x a week for a good spin class or run then you should be a guy that can do the same too. Well…yup that about sums it up. So…if you want to ask anything more specific or just want to chat, say hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas nightlife is kinda strange I think. It's an all or nothing type of situation at most places. I tend to stick to more laid back venues. Logans, Barcadia, Ozonas, Fox and Hound, and weird dive bars/patio bars around town are the usual spots.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Music - Audioslave, Randy Rogers Band, Jack Johnson, Drake, John Legend, Arcade Fire, George Strait, Ke$ha, Elliott Smith, Muse, The Fratellis, The Kooks Movies - Battle Royale, Grandma's Boy, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Donnie Darko, Fight Club

For fun

Oh definitely travel but that's been said already. I suppose just hanging out at the lake or pool during the summer, going to concerts or seeing a game, getting out and about in general is fun I think if you're with the right people.

Last read

okay…I'll be honest and admit that I just read the Hunger Games trilogy. yup..don't be jealous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Worked in social media for the past 6 years in corporate America but now do freelance social media consulting so I can focus on finishing my last few hours of school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Korean/Spanish mix…I know, kinda odd.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral