Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles of Ocoee, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Holly Golightly, eat your HEART out!

In his own words

I have been described with pretty much every adjective in the English language, but I have to say that my favorite is "Unique" My best friend tells me that I am fun, loyal, and caring and that I have supreme patience and a bit of a daring side- although a night home with a movie, pizza and no pants is more ideal. Roadtrips with a properly mixed cd are crucial to life and a day at either "a" park or "the" parks is always welcomed. I love to be surrounded by good friends. Conversation is never dull when I am around. I have to be the only person on the face of the earth to own a digial projector and an 8-Track player. Like everyone else on the planet, I am a fan of social networking. I would love to meet someone similarly quirky. Most importantly, anyone who is up for a good time. Get up and go somewhere... anywhere! "It's okay that you don't know where you are going...It's just frustrating that you don't know how to get there" ~My own philosophy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glad to be back in Orlando, somewhat. Since I'm new to Winter Garden, I guess this section will be a work in progress over the weeks to come.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. I'm not much into television. I will watch occasionally if something piques my interest. I love movie musicals, suspense thrillers (no gore) and romance comedies.

For fun

I love staying in and watching movies or going out with friends. I don't believe in making agendas. Get it, sit down, and go...the most important thing is having fun.

Last read

Select Stories and Poems of E.A. Poe. I have been reading comedy and classics for so long, I thought it would be nice to go a little dark. My favorite book is In God We Trust; All Others Pay Cash. It is too much fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
English Lit for the win!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a typical eastern European mutt. English, Irish, German, and somewhere I picked up Creek Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Go Noles!