Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there...fancy meeting you here

In her own words

I've never tried one of these sites, so here's to a first. :) I've found it difficult meeting people in Las Vegas, especially those not heavily into the party scene. I am an active person, with a love of nature/animals/adventure. I've moved around the US frequently, especially as a child, and find myself in this city to be close to family. I am trying to find someone with a down to earth personality, who keeps their real life separate from the glam on the strip. A person with whom I can take up new hobbies or interests, travel, or anything from wine tasting to shooting at a range. I'm more of a home-body, so it would be nice to find the same. Someone who would cuddle up to a movie, cook with, just enjoy time with. I've tried long distance relationships, but have realized I need someone in my life that I can see more than once a month or once a week. Even if it's just to share a meal. It's too difficult living off of phone/email/ conversations. I don't have any baggage, and am pretty easygoing. I care a great deal about a person's integrity, that they can be outgoing/sense of humor, and overall, by being a best friend. No games, players, or cheaters please :) Communication means a great deal to me. Once I find genuinely good people, they are friends for life. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Also, please don't message me if you're just coming to town and want someone to party with. I don't go to the clubs here anymore outside of those very rare special occasions and am certainly not an escort. I am here seeking a potential relationship, not party buddies. Those people are superficial and "a dime a dozen" in this town. I am also a bit shy when I first meet someone, so don't misinterpret this as disinterest. I warm up though and become the easiest of people to talk to. I'm not very good at writing about myself like this, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask :) Please have photos, too...I'd like to know who I'm talking to. If you don't, I will disregard winks/messages.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have 3 dogs but I had to sadly rehome them before the military. I plan on fostering and caring for animals now, in a way that won't obligate me or tie me down. (At least until I am in a more permanent situation)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places away from the Strip...not that I don't enjoy a night on the town, but it's nice to get away. A cabin on Mt Charleston, a day at Lake Las Vegas, boating, anything to forget the chaos of this city here and there :)

Favorite things

Music, theater, museums, foods, art, etc... It's hard to think of everything to write, new ideas and hobbies are always popping up :)

For fun

I love just about everything outdoors, even if it's just a walk. Fresh air is my "cure-all". Philanthropy is also a passion of mine, especially with animals. I am a kid at heart, goofy at times, so anything adventurous or out of the ordinary :)

Last read

A book of Mark Twain quotes, the USAF airman's manual (LOL), and recently a version of the Bhagavad Gita.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with animals FT, and have bounced in and out of modeling for some years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish/Welsh on my father's side, German/Ukrainian on my mother's
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but have since found myself interested in various other religions/beliefs. I don't claim any single one as my own, but rather learn from each and find my own path :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a 2 year in Music Business/Technology and have recently finished my application/credits transfer to complete my BA at UNLV in Anthropology.