Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is my playground!

In her own words

I am an easy going person who is educated and well traveled. I love nothing more than a great conversation with a great person. I like to enjoy the company I am with rather than where I am at. I am an independant woman who can take care of herself but wouldn't mind a man to go on this journey with. I am confident and secure and promise you I have no issues or baggage of any sort (which should automaticaly give me bonus points!) I am addicted to travel and experiencing new places, foods, cultures and people. My friends would unanimously describe me as a people person and globe trotter. I love people and l have no issues striking up a conversation with just about anyone. I love entertaining and having dinner parties at my place. I enjoy red wine and can mix it up with a good scotch, whiskey or absinthe. I enjoy fine restaurants but sometimes the taco truck is what I am in the mood for! I am a very loyal person and have been with my company for 13 years. I have lived in SF most of my life and a year and half ago moved to NYC for a work assignment. In March, another assignment moved me to Denver and I am loving it! I am a city girl at heart but love exploring the great towns and mountains in Colorado. I think CO might be home..... I have been focusing on my career and personal goals and I have enjoyed my life so far as a signle women and am now ready to meet a wonderful man. Very simple yet so hard to find. My perfect match would be a man who is confident and secure in himself. He would enjoy life and all it has to offer and would not sit around and let it pass him by. He would be kind, considerate and romantic. He would undersatnd that nobody is perfect and everything requires a little bit of work and logic. He must own at least one good suit and have a passport ready in hand. He should be ok with just sitting at home watching a movie on a lazy day, going for a long drive, exploring small towns and dive bars, going to nice restaurants or simply strolling down the street. Versatility and curiousity is the perfect blend for me. If you are addicted to your couch, wine bottle or baseball cap and cannot go a day without them then this might not work......good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new resturants and enjoy a great atmosphere. Lately I have been found at Blue Sushi, Rioja, 9th Door, Bistro Vendome, Linger. Favorite places Cape Town, Dubai, Argentina, Istanbul, SF and NY. Love quaint coffee shops and a good book.

Favorite things

Favorite color-Purple-feminine yet bold, sensual yet sophisticated, crazy yet classy. Addicted to The Big Bang Theory and can't wait for season 3 of Game of Thrones! Sushi and Mexican food and every now a then a great Whiskey or Scoth & Great books.

For fun

I am a person who who does not count how many breaths I take but how many times life takes my breath away. Love to hike, enjoy movies really for the popcorn only :) Well traveled and like to simply hang out and enjoy a great conversation.

Last read

My last book read was "48 Laws of Power" by Robert Greene although I will have to admit I read 50 Shades of Grey and thinking about reading the other 2 that follow. I also love to read the paper on the weekend with a nice cup of coffee or tea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, lived in NYC and now I am in Denver CO. My family is originally from Egypt. I speak Arabic fluently but cannot read or write it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not practice a standard religion but keep hold of the true fundamental concepts of a good heart and clear mind. I am not opposed to dating someone who practices a religion as long as they are a good, tolerant, respectful person.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference