Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once - go for it !!!

In her own words

I am a 37 yr old italian-native american female who is fun,independent & athletic. I love to just have a good time ! Life is too short to not. I have two wonderful children and a cat. I am educated and I have a career in the medical field.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat her name is sheera & she is actually a pain in my butt !!!! hahaha . My dream dog is a english bulldog and name him meatball (meaty for short). i used to own a horse when i was younger & would love to ride again

Favorite hot spots

I love to take many small adventures & go explore. skip work :) and just go !!!! i have been lucky & have been able to travel ALOT & see alot. i wouldn't mind going to Vegas again !!! wooo hoo!!! i am always up for new things to see !!!


King's College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I like all types of music - but i am definetly a rock n roll kind of girl !! GO METALLICA !!! I will listen & dance to any type of music - im always up for something new !!! I just really enjoy having music in my life & concerts are a must

For fun

I love to work out & i actually personal train on the side . i love being outdoors & do no watch tv much. i love to go to sporting events & just have a good time with family & friends. dancing is always a must !!!

Last read

I enjoy true crime novels & Stephen King is always good. But honestly- i am a magazine kind of girl. Of course i love fitness & health magazines. Also, you cant go wrong with good gossip magazines, they are so fake but hillarious at the same time !!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am part native american from the coasts of North Carolina ( where my mothers side is from) I am also Italian from Philly ( my fathers side) so that is were my BIG dark eyes come from & my black hair ! I love my heritage- never a dull moment !! hah
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference