Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 125 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy outdoor activities- hiking, day trips,...

In her own words

I enjoy outdoor activities- hiking, day trips, camping, boating, grilling out, etc. I am rather outspoken and to the point. I am a true and loyal friend. I am not a gossip ... my friends actually call me the "vault." When someone tells me something they always know that their thoughts, secrets and feelings are safe with me. My friends describe me as a softy with a tough exterior. LOL. I believe in commitment and supporting my mate and I want someone who will do the same for me. Enjoy dining out and am willing to try most anything.I am successful in my profession and comfortable with myself and I want someone who is successful in his own right and knows who he is and what he wants. I have a great life but it would be nice to share it with someone! I like to date someone who is outgoing and social. I like to have a good time and that can include just about anything- love going to all sporting events-love basketball--GO CATS--love my KY Wildcats! I want someone who is just as hard working and has a very strong work ethic (as do I). Someone who loves their family and understands the importance of family. I love to get into adventures. I love to laugh and I think I am pretty funny myself! I believe in honesty and up front conversations. I am grateful for my family, my best girlfriends and my puppy (love animals-- have two dogs and one cat). I love life and enjoying having a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Love animals! I was raised on farm! I have 2 dogs who are totally spoiled rotten and my absolute babies ( mini schnauzer and yellow lab).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love taking road trips to Nashivlle, St.Louis, Memphis and have a list I am working through of places I want to visit. I love learning and experiencing each place I go.


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

Love watching any movies, my favorite shows are Criminal Minds and Bones. Love Mexican food--love to eat. Like most types of music. UK Wildcats. Shopping--my best most developed skill!!

For fun

Enjoy anything outside.movies, camping.. Like to take weekend trips and enjoy new places.I bleed blue. I am a UK diehard fan. I will admit I am one of those totally crazy Cat fans. But I do like all sports and love going to any sporting event

Last read

love to read-- any thriller or murder mystery will do...anything by Patricia Cornwell, Jefferson Bass, Kathy Reichs,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work in education. I work for a school district as an Attendance Specialist-- I love my job and kids and families I get to work with everyday. Education and working with kids and families is my passion and a huge part of my life!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and breed KY girl. From a traditional southern family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral