Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CLEdreamer

36 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If anyone ever asks us, let's tell them that we met in jail.

In his own words

I'm a passionate idealist looking for a partner in crime to go on wild adventures and conquer the world. I really like Cleveland and all it has to offer. From the festivals and events (Solstice, Brite Winter) to concerts (Grog, Music Box) to theater to sports to food. There is so much to do. I'd love to find out about your favorite spots, bands, events, etc. I am looking for the holy trinity: a strong, smart, independent woman. A love of music and movies doesn't hurt either. ;-) My back story: I grew up in a small town with one stop light. I had to pass an Amish school to get to my High School. I escaped that scene, went to college and thought I'd work somewhere like Microsoft. I got involved with forensics and worked on criminal cases across the country (and some overseas). I wanted to get more involved in healthcare and so I did. I moved to Cleveland a few year ago to become a director at healthcare technology startup. We develop software to improve patient care. I'm really fortunate to be able to make a difference. It's really fulfilling work.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coventry, Cedar-Lee, East 4th, Ohio City, Little Italy, Art Museum First Fridays, Beachland Ballroom

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Movies: Whiplash, Grand Budapest, Eternal Sunshine, Almost Famous, Magnolia, Lebowski, Across the Universe Music: Pearl Jam, The Who, Marillion, Floyd, Bruno Mars, Frank Turner, Fun Books: Me Before You, Room, Flowers for Algernon, Gone Girl

For fun

I enjoy movies (especially indies), music and concerts, the theater (when I get a chance), and I read a lot. I like to mountain bike and hike when the weather cooperates. I want to discover more of Cleveland.

Last read

The Girl on the Train. A really interesting mystery that reminded me of Gone Girl. I love a book that sucks you in and has lots of twists and turns.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a healthcare technology startup (software company) and am a forensic DNA expert.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral