Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me and happy

In her own words

I'm a fairly new transplant to Columbus looking to expand my circle of friends and have many and varied interests. I work as an IT professional and do like my job, however I know there's more to life than work and want to play as well. Most would say I'm complex and eclectic, but deep inside I feel I'm a simple person. My interests include literature, movies, music, the arts, hiking, running, walking doggie, dining out, drinking coffee, and generally exploring new things. I believe that my curiosity is my biggest asset and love new adventures, scenes, people and places. At this time in my life, I am also exploring my inner world world as well as the outer and am trying to learn more about buddhism, philosophy, and world of the mind. Acting and living in a way that is wholesome for my mind, body and spirit has also become important to me. I would like to meet other people who are also interested in similar things. I also love to travel and would like to find some interesting and new travel companions to help me explore this world. I have lived in many parts of the US, and would love to travel more to Europe and Asia. I like to watch documentaries, read good mysteries, sip excellent coffee or wine, gab about politics or the weather..or just laugh at slapstick. I wouldn't say I'm a big sports fan, but I do enjoy watching my favorite footlball team ISteelers) play. I know that some folks like to label themselves as "femmie" , "sportie" "butch" but I would say I am "just me" and leave it at that. I am a Women of all Seasons. I would like to meet women who have interesting stories to tell and have many interests and who are still curious about life and their world and who are happy with who they are, If this sounds like you, please drop me a note. I am a women of action and although I enjoy cooresponding, would also like to get out and meet you and have some fun, Life is short ! Enjoy!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog and he's the best.

Political views


For fun

I love to go to the movies, being a techno geek, playing and romping with my dog, talking and being with friends, and studying new ways of being. I am learning about buddhism, cooking, dog whispering, and home improvement.

Last read

Catherine the great, The Historuan, Discorvery of Witches, Great Expectations, The Power of Now, The Four Agreements, Song of Fire and Ice series by George RR Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference