Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I need someone to go on adventures with!

In his own words

Hey there how goes it? I'm Chris! Well.. Wow... I gave into this online dating thing ! Go me !! Well I'm your typical down to earth Texan guy! I am a retired sports reporter now living life as a sports marketing and media coordinator! I can't complain! Every guys dream job right? I work hard for everything I get! No laziness here! I'm from Dallas, Texas! Proud of it! I have a puppy named Ranger... Yes we are HUGE Ranger fans, but also suckers for the Boston Red Sox! I play hockey for a developmental league in Dallas. I will never turn pro, but it's worth a try I guess right? I truly just love the sport! I love all my sports teams. I guess you can say I am addicted! Dirk and the Mavs! Romo and the Boys! Benn and the Stars and of course my Rangers! I have a man crush Monday on Tyler Seguin! I am a graduate of UT in Austin! I majored in Broadcast Journalism! My life has taken my from Waco, Austin, Columbia Missouri, Eugene Oregon and Lubbock Texas. I loved my life as a tv sports journalist, but I love my job now! Not embarrassed to admit I am very God fearing! I try to represent my Lord and Savior the way I was raised! I wear an "I am second" wristband on my wrist.. I have worn it since my freshman year of college. I try to live by the saying every day! Feel free to message me! I PROMISE you wont be disappointed!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one collie pup named Ranger

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to two step! That is a major bonus if you like to do that!

Favorite things

I love country music. Eric Church and Jason Aldean top the list. I love to play sports. I am in love with my teams. Texas Rangers, Dallas Stars, Dallas Mavericks, Dallas Cowboys and the Texas Longhorns!

For fun

I love Sports..I love to be outdoors and an overall pretty fun guy!

Last read

I love to read out by the pool. I love sports stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a sports reporter. I love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college