Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, funny, good natured and just want to be with a good-hearted person.

In his own words

I'm quite laid-back and more than anything, just like to laugh. I recently graduated from business school on the east coast and moved to Los Angeles for among many things, a great job, the people, the climate, the scenic hikes/drives. A good day to me is being around good, kind, caring and fun people; I'm not really the everynight club or lounge type person; I more enjoy some good food and wine and interesting conversation (can be serious or silly conversation) just as long as it's a relaxing and fun time. Although both of my parents were born in NYC and I have lived in New Jersey and Washington, DC, I spent a few years living in London, England, which opened my eyes to the world outside the US. I'm a big fan of sarcasm and if I'm not out with friends, cycling, running, trying to handle Bikram Yoga or visiting a new restaurant/museum, I'm probably watching a rerun of either The Simpsons, Family Guy or Southpark.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of places where the mood is mellow, yet vibrant enough to give atmosphere to the room so that conversation is both deep and fun (like Barney's or 3rd Stop). For a trip, I'm not a big planner, anywhere tropical where there is a nightlife

Favorite things

I like to run in the mornings, going for brunch with friends and generally traveling the city to see new things. I'm way into sarcasm so The Simpsons and The Daily Show/Colbert Report always get my attention.

For fun

I'm a true believer in just enjoying each day as it comes along (seeing a movie, going for a walk along the waterfront) and then going for a night out on the town with people close to me starting at a great restaurant, possibly later a wine bar.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Corporate Strategy
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hmmmm....I think my picture pretty much tells it all... my parents from New York originally, ohhh, okay, here's the fun part, I grew up in London, England and spent much of my childhood traveling - accent cancomes out when I have a few too many drink
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I must say, from my upbringing of living abroad and never around "one" type of person, it's not your background that is important, but what you yourself believe in that makes up your faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I went to school at NYU. Although I went to the business school, I made sure to take advantage of my fellow art majors and happened to work on some films and televisions shows while at college.