Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 30 miles of Pasadena, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am Clay. Thanks for checking out my...

In his own words

Hi, I am Clay. Thanks for checking out my profile, why not get comfy and enjoy the read? In my spare time I like to save animals from burning buildings, patrolling the streets of Houston in my custom built car, and searching the world for the man that killed my parents. Who am I really? I am actually the guy you should be dating. The one your parents and friends love. I have been working the same job for 18 years despite the dangers of working aloft 20-30 feet in the air. I have worked hard for the things I have, and I am very proud of that. Please don't mistake that because I work with my hands to mean I am not an intelligent guy. There are many ways of gathering knowledge. I can hold my own in most conversations. Life is short, so I try to enjoy the adventures I have had, even the small ones. Houston has so much to offer and I love heading downtown and checking out a new restaurant or bar. I am willing to try something new and find as long as I have good company I have fun doing just about anything. I am just trying to be positive and enjoy life as much as possible. I am a native Texan, but I still have yet to see everything this great state has to offer. That also means I do own a pair of cowboy boots and can two step. Maybe if we hit off, we can do a little dancing on a saw dust floor. I am no gym rat but I do enjoy staying in shape through some weight training and yoga. Considering adding in running in to my routine again. I am very personable and my life is an open book, so you don't have to worry about too many awkward silences. Plus, as you can tell, when I tell a story or talk about something I tend to put a lot of details in them. I started late to this, but I want to travel the world. I would even be happy just road tripping everywhere. If I could, I would buy the biggest Winnebago, throw the dog in it and just drive. I also am perfectly happy sitting on the couch with the latest movie for a quiet night at home. I dont play games nor am I going to be anyone other than me. I am confident and secure with the person the I have become. I am not looking for a trophy wife and you don't have to be a model. I am much more interested in personality (and a great kisser!). If you are a model, however, please show me that you are intelligent, honest and independent. I am not perfect, but I am working on it. I am in a place where I have become very comfortable in my skin. So there you go! Think you can handle that? So, if you have read this far and don't write me you are just kind of a creeper, you know?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to find a travel partner. I really want to travel the US and overseas. Always looking for new and exciting places to go and have fun or have something new for dinner. Maybe even just curling up on the couch for a quiet night at home.

Favorite things

I love to laugh and have people around me laughing. I love movies and enjoy going to concerts or comedy shows. Museums, and other exhibits that stimulate the brain. The NFL. Italian food. Elvis Cooking. Seinfeld, Scrubs, The Office. Chocolate. Music.

For fun

Traveling is something I really want to do. Cooking, learning the guitar. Painting, karaoke, dining out, movies, music, laughing, hanging out with friends and family. Looking for someone to bring new experiences and willing to share some of mine.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book of positive quotations. I am always trying to find the bright side of things. Life is hard enough without all the negativity the comes from people and the stress of the world. So, sometimes you have to remind yourself



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CST for AT&T. My day is never the same and working outside has its pros when it isn't the summer time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more of a man of science. I know this bothers some people but I am tolerant of all belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral