Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone...

In his own words

I graduated from Texas Tech a while back with my masters in Mechanical Engineering. I love watching Tech play football and like to go watch a game in Lubbock every once and awhile. I absolutely love to travel and try new things. I've been to Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, France, and England. Still not sure which one was my favorite. I grew up in the city but I've been exploring my country side recently. I went duck hunting for the first time this year and it was a blast. I'm also still waiting to see my first live armadillo. For all I know they live upside down on the side of the highway. The last few artists I've bought are Florida Georgia Line, Avicii, and Fall Out Boy; also "borrowed" a Bublè album (or two) from a friend. I have no idea if that's how you use a semicolon or not, but does anyone? (sorry english teachers). I have been living in Rockwall for just over a year now and like it alot so far. I go to Flying Saucer at The Lake probably once a week and am getting pretty close to getting my first plate. Super exciting right? I am a total goof, love making people laugh, and don't take myself too seriously. I have been caught at stoplights singing along with the radio one too many times and have even been called hilarious on occasion. I'm looking for someone that will laugh at my corny jokes and will try and guess the movie quotes that I spout out at random. I believe that intelligence is sexy and am looking forward to meeting my co-pilot for this wild ride called life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I've almost bought a puppy like 5 times. Just gotta find the right breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, The Den, Renfields. not sure what else to put here. Let's find some more "Hot Spots" together.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Office. Snowboarding, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Food. and of course beer.

For fun

Message me and find out!

Last read

Inferno, The Lost Symbol, Digital Fortress. The Chive, Buzzfeed, ESPN. Any suggestions for good books?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I design repairs for military aircraft.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up non denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree