Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Eventually everything becomes normal.

In his own words

Where to begin? I am a recent college graduate and I have a degree in English Education. I hope to begin teaching at the high school level soon. I am currently employed as a manager at a sales office for Sirius Xm radio, but I do not want to be there for the rest of my life. I play bass guitar and write poetry as my main forms of artistic expression. I am not the most accomplished bassist in the world, but I love to play. My poetry, however, is something that I am fairly confident in. It is very out of the ordinary and I feel it is a key part in what makes me, me. I was raised Christian, as my father is a minister, but now consider myself to be agnostic. I have no disrespect for people who are religious, it just isn't for me. In a relationship, I look for someone that I can be comfortable with. Not only someone who is an awesome person themselves, but someone who will make me into a better person. I want someone that I can grow with and start to figure out exactly what it is that I want out of life. I want a woman who will love me for who I am now and support me for the person I will become in the future. A girl who likes to be loud and fun or can sit quietly and enjoy the moment. What I really don't know is how to find that person. All In all, I am joining this site to see who is out there and to find someone else who is looking for a relationship and not just trying to waste time building something that they are just going to tear down.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Lockview, a restaurant and bar. I also like going at for concerts around Akron and Cleveland


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Some of my current favorite bands are Why?, Radiohead, and Iron & Wine. I also love to read, Steinbeck has been my favorite author for a while.

For fun

Play music, read, watch movies and television, and cook.

Last read

The last book I read was The Corrections, by Jonathan Franzen. I enjoyed it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference