Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

clay3735

49 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as funny,...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as funny, engaging and active. I am looking for what I think most of us are - a best friend and lover to spend the rest of our lives together. If you are on Match, I have been looking for you for a long time and when we meet, I might have words for you for making search so long and hard to find you :-) I am a southern gentlemen that opens doors and stands when a lady comes and goes from a table. Being best friends and showing day to day respect for each other I think is very important. I like mild PDA and frequent private displays. At the expense of sounding harsh - I have learned some traits in others I am not looking for so I don't want to waste anyone's time if you are habitually late, spend more money than you have or have the inability to forgive. With that said, I love bubbly personalities that like verbal witty banter and a sense of adventure in life. Not sure how much you can learn about a person from a self composed profile and pic so if we are both interested - I am likely to want to meet for a coffee or lunch earlier on over lengthy internet chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Currently everything living in my place fends for itself but but I like pets if they are not to many and clean and on the smaller side. Not a big fan of them sleeping in the same bed as me I must admit.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been in every state, every county in Europe and on all 7 continents. Favorites places so far are Israel, western coast of Norway, the rift valley in Africa, Antarctica and the Maldives. In town I like Carraba's on Woodway and Bistro Provence.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Wine infused intelligent conversation over a great meal, sleeping in a cold dark room with heavy blankets and spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Bumping around an old world city I have never been too before, playing subpar golf, riding a motorcycle in the mountains, being with my lover, wreck scuba diving and reading a good book.

Last read

Covenant Friendship by Dr. Jim Jackson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am Global Business Development Director for a European manufacturer of valve actuators. I find new markets, new products and new companies for growth opportunities. I have only had two jobs in my career - I have been with this company for 18 years.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was told we are Scottish but not to sure about that. I get I look like Emilio Estevez or a Baldwin brother from time to time.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have come to understand there is a God and I am not it. And that fact has a calling on my life. I attend Chapelwood United Methodist church. I am a work in progress but on the right journey. Don't worry - not a Bible thumper ...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended high school and my first two years of college in Birmingham, Alabama where I grew up. I earned a mechanical engineering degree from Texas AM graduating in May 1989. I played scholarship golf for both schools.