Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You're not ready for the big move

In his own words

Hey! Welcome to my profile - the most impersonal place to tell you my most personal details! Luckily for us both - I'm a badass. THE BASICS: Hometown: El Paso, Texas (stop grimacing) School: University of Texas, Austin - Business/Computer Information Systems Family: Have 'em, love 'em, talk to them regularly, see them on occasion. Job: Employed - I really enjoy my job as a Software consultant. General outlook on life: Optimistic THE COOL STUFF: What brought me to LA: After a couple years in New Zealand, my career brought me state side. Cool part of that statement being: New Zealand. Music: My tastes are pretty scattered; live music is always a yes; RHCP, Kai Winding, Justin Timberlake (don't judge, you know you love him), Outkast, Daft Punk, Weezer, Amy Winehouse and Queens of the Stone Age pull up in my Spotify; oh, and I play the trombone and a few other instruments. Interests: Rock climbing and snow boarding are the latest but I definitely am up for new things What I'm looking for: My ideal girl is smart, fun, and a bit goofy. She's a partner in crime to whatever shenanigans we may get up to; able to hold her own at a table with a group of friends; can handle spontaneity; DOESN'T SMOKE (sorry ladies but just not for me); wants a relationship but doesn't need a relationship. Let's be honest: I'm not looking for anything super serious right now but I'm not interested in one-nighters either. My girl knows how awesome she is and is confident enough to enjoy life without having someone else define it for her. She's looking for someone to compliment that lifestyle and so am I. Coffee tends to be pretty harmless so, if you're interested, shoot me a message so I can ask for your number and ask you out to coffee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently. Definitely more of a dog person but can stand the occasional feline.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still working on finding some amazing new spots in this city. Maybe we can explore and find some new ones together?


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I loves me some weekend brunch. Also Thai, Indian (mmm curry), Japanese, Mexican (reminds me of home), Italian, European, American, is all fair game. I love trying new things and will rarely get the same thing from a restaurant more than once.

For fun

I just moved to LA so I'm still exploring the city. I'd love to get into some local hiking and rock climbing. I also really like pick-up football and soccer.

Last read

Just finished the 3rd Game of Thrones book. Wow were there some shockers that came out of nowhere!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the software industry and really like what I do. I also appreciate having a good work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UT for a few years and then graduated from Texas State with an business/IT degree. I really like what I do and enjoy going to work!