Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold...

In her own words

Oh geez, I am not good at this! I am a funny, smart, sarcastic, sweet, laid back small town girl. I like the outdoors and love music. I love to cook/bake so watch out, I'll fatten you up! I love to have a bottle of wine (or a beer) and conversation. I have a 3 year old son who is the most important thing in my life, he is so amazing and is the cutest thing you've ever seen! In my spare time i like to go hiking, lay around a body of water, camping, or anything that gives you the opportunity to relax. I also enjoy hanging out and cooking a meal, and having couch time. I do like to get dressed up every once and awhile for a night out. I have a very dry sense of humor and am a horrible speller, yes those two normally go hand and hand. I am not afraid to ask for what I want and for the life of me can't hold a grudge. .I'm pretty low matinence, and I love spending time with family and friends. I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing, I love to laugh! What I'm looking for- this should be easy right? I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady... I love to laugh, so you should have a great sense of humor and not take yourself too seriously. You should be motivated to have and make career goals, and also able to relax and have fun. Being honest, considerate, and kind is a must. I also like a man who isnt afraid of a little PDA.. BTW- If you're looking for a hook-up, shop elsewhere.... I am definatly cool with being friends as we are adults (right?), and there are alot of great people out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 yo golden retriever. He's my buddy. He is defiantly a lover not a fighter. He also sleeps in the bath tub.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere to get a beer, the beach, enchanted rock, park, anything outside!

Favorite things

I like movies and a good bottle of wine. Sushi, Mexican, well I enjoy eating good food!

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, and visit, relax at home, or take the dog to the dog park. I like going hiking, tubing, camping, baseball, football anything out side. I also just joined a coed softball team at work.

Last read

Southern Living annul recipe's, Where the sidewalk ends, and the giving tree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for ENT doctor, I love my job, I'm saving the world one sinus infection at a time! Seriously, I have alot of fun at work, we see alot interesting things, sometimes gross, and yes, you have to let me talk about my day!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in church and beleive there is a higher power and reason for everything! I beleive in helping others and treating them how I want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a desire to go back to school and become a radiation therapist... Just figuring out how and when...