Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bouquet Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you are kind, open minded outgoing, hopefully attractive. Then I am ready for a friendship ,and the future will tell the rest!

In his own words

I would like to meet an intelligent outgoing woman. Who thinks on her own ,and wants a person who is hardworking and ambitious. There are exceptions but I believe that if you show me a person that has no ambition in life . I will show you a person without goals or dreams. I believe life is to short to live that way! I really believe that you can travel party and do anything as long as you work and take care of your obligations ! I would like to meet a woman who is confident and self-assured. I feel like I share those traits as well.. I would love to meet someone that I could cook for not everyday ,but periodically . I have a few meals that I like to prepare! Also I am very spontaneous ,and would love a person who goes with flow and decides to leave to the east coast, Europe, Asia, South America barring responsibilities pretty much anywhere and anytime. I guess at the end of the day, I want a nice loving, warm , attractive, compassionate lady to care for. And of course she'd care for me as well. I would like to be best friends with my partner, and grow old together. Much like my parents have managed to do for the past 4 decades. I have learned from past relationships, and feel that as fun as single life appears to be. I prefer to have a friend, companion, lover, hopefully/ wife. I hate to say it ,but like other experiences in life. A failed relationship experience ! Makes you wiser, smarter and a better mate in the future. I hope that I can find the right person to make happy, and likewise. Hopefully you are out there, and god willing I will find you or vice-versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mazatlan Mexico, Medellin Colombia, Mexicali , Palma De Mallorca Spain, Miami , New York, locally Monterrey, Avila Beach , Las Vegas. These as some of the places I have been too this year. But I will pretty much go anywhere in the entire world

Favorite things

70 and 80's music . Some Spanish music. Slow love songs . I am a sports fanatic, forensic files, also. I love sea food the fresher the better. I like to travel to cities that have popular restaurants and bars to test them out and kind or rate them

For fun

I love to travel anywhere. I love to just get away anywhere. I will fly or drive pretty much any place if it sounds fun and enticing! I like to play chess. I like to cook ,and play basketball. I love going out to dinner and drinks!

Last read

I read a book on property investments, I like novels, I know I need to pick up a good mystery novel. I just need to slow down a little ,and give myself the time and patience to do that. Any recommendations out there???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I build homes, but I prefer to buy and develop land . I just finished my first construction of a shopping center. But I prefer to do my own investing and building. I love what I do. I have my own schedule and could work in any city anywhere in the US
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in the US but I love Mexico I have a house by the beach in Mazatlan. I like to travel . I would love to meet a woman with whom to travel with, work with ,be best friends with, cook for and just live the best life we can possibly live.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have learned from my past experience that if you are not best friends with someone, and attempt a relationship! It is like building a home without a foundation and in time it will slowly crumble no matter what type of materialism you throw at it;;
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Ill tell you later