Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

disclaimer-if you are over the age of 33 or under my height preferences, please do not message me. Nothing personal but I'm not looking for 5'6" guy 15-30 years older than me! I just moved to St. Pete from tampa and have been in Florida for just under 2 years. I'm originally from the west coast (Seattle and California) and definitely miss it but for now, I'm enjoying tampa bay. I tend to live a bit of a double life. I love to go out, be social, try new foods, new wine, lay at the beach, outdoor concerts, and who doesn't love things like taking cruises or going away for a nice trip? I don't normally get ridiculous crazy (unless you take me back to Vegas or on an awesome vacation ha!) but I can definitely have a good time. On the flip side, I love to jump out of airplanes, ski, white water raft, and just take life by the horns on whatever opportunities that present themselves (like riding in a drift racing car during a car show demo). My favorite thing ever is traveling. And yes 5-star traveling is always a nice luxury, but I'm talking backpacking in West Africa by myself, with no real shower, picking a dirt road and driving 2 hours before stopping to really get to know the LOCAL people and just hang out! If you aren't down to go to Africa with me, we aren't going to mesh. I recently started a social enterprise there and while I never imagined it, I own a farm there! I LOVE to volunteer, love to learn about new cultures, and love the opportunities that arise when you don't plan things. There will never be a shortage of adventures or crazy things I'm willing to try. I grew up in the mountains in a small town so I will always have that country girl at heart, but I love the city, as long as I can get away. I've had a lot of life experiences and I'm hoping to find someone who can add to that and be willing to explore them with me. I'm pretty much one of the most devoted people you will ever meet should you become an important person in my life, friend, romantically, whatever. I will always travel, I will always be adventurous, and even when I have a family I will be seeing the world. One of the biggest life lessons I've learned in every facet, is life changes, you have to change with it. I need a guy who is social but also is perfectly fine at home watching a movie. I love girls night and therefor fully support guys nights as well. Individuality is good for everyone and you had your own life before me, you should still have one after. Until I find that, I just want to do everything I can to have a great time, have fun, build great relationships with friends and family, and enjoy life! I have all the patience in the world on finding the right person and am not one of those women who relies on a man to function emotionally and physically in life. I can not stand negativity and people without goals. If you reach one goal, make another.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Anything worthwhile and meaningful in life

For fun

Go to the beach, volunteer, ride horses, tubing, traveling, white water rafting, skiing, REAL outdoor camping (no RVs!), boating, I want to try parasailing, hot air ballooning, bunjee jumping, love to read, and explore business endeavors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, wished I looked it. Can't wait to go see Italy though!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school