Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises!

In her own words

Last year I tried online dating and it didn't go very well but I have decided to give it another try. It is very difficult to meet people in my career and this prompted me to give it another go. I enjoy a quite evening at home watching a movie or going out with friends. In my free time I like to read, cook, and watch a good movie or TV Show. I am family oriented and my faith is part of my daily life. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends. I enjoy running outside as much as possible but when I can't run outside the treadmill will have to do . Recently ran a 5K and I am looking forward to doing another. I am a teacher for students with severe disabilities and my job requires a lot of patience and a sense of humor. My job has also shown me to be grateful for all that I have. Right now I am studying for my master's degree in Educational Administration. My life is very hectic between work, school and everyday life. All of this makes it very difficult to meet other people as I am sure most of you all know. I have been so focused on my career that I have neglected my personal life, but I am ready for a change. I am looking for somebody who makes me laugh, who is honest, family oriented, believes in God, and loves to travel. I believe a women should be pursued not the other way around. I do not like DRAMA. I try to stay away from people who are problematic. (see previous sentence) I am not looking to serial date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Andalucia's downtown and enjoy some of their sangria while listening to live Flamenco music. Cedar Creek, Max's Wine and Dive, and Mi Luna. Paris, Dublin, Athens, and Rome are some of the places that I have visited and loved.

Favorite things

movies, dancing, reading, traveling, god, and cooking

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies as much as possible. I am a Sci Fi and action movie junkie. I will watch pretty much about anything except horror movies. Also, enjoy going out with family and/or friends to a great restaurant or a bar/pub.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of books on Educational Administration because of my master's degree. The Power of Six, The Energy Bus, and the Hunger Games. I tend to read several books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my master's degree on Educational Administration.