Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Sunbury, PA, USA | Seeking women 41-52 within 36 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Hello My name is Joseph

In his own words

Hello My name is Joseph Plenty of fish. I suppose I could start off by telling you how much I like the outdoors. Or that I think every day is a learning experience. Maybe how much I've learned from my 15 year old daughter. Even my good friends saying how much they appreciate me being there for them when they need me. All that would be to draw you in closer and make you feel as if you knew more about me than a picture on a profile. But I will start by telling you what I noticed reading profiles. A lot of them say life is too short. Or the kids are now grown up and it time to start thinking about myself again. And my favorite[ I love to laugh][ I want to have fun]. Life is not too short they're probably not using it to it's full potential. You were thinking about yourself all those years the kids were growing up. But they fill up a large part of your time. And you didn't make time for yourself. Probably thinking it would be selfish. Who would rather cry them laugh. As for having fun stop holding the bad memories in the front of your mind and you will see how much fun you were having. I guess what I'm trying to say is your life is what you made it. That being said no one but you can change how you see life. Profiles that have dollar amounts for their ideal match. If money equaled love we could all by it. It seems to me your looking for security in a very insecure world. Love and kindness respect are behind most things in history and the basis for the Bible. Kindness and respect are 2 words very easily defined. But ask a hundred people the meeting of love and you will probably get a hundred different answers. So don't try to define love try to find love. There are probably parts of what I wrote that you will agree with or disagree. And on that note. Here is your perfect chance to say what you think. I do like being outdoors. Walking through the woods as the first shafts of light come streaming through the trees. Being on a quiet Creek in my kayak. Sleeping under the stars. I enjoy taking my motorcycle for a ride with no destination. I like to watch the sunrise and set or just watch the stars and the moon hanging in heaven. I never have felt that I needed to prove myself to anyone. I tried to go through life making sure I can live with the choices I've made. As I wrote in my previous profile. I am not looking for someone to need but I am looking for someone to want and that will be the person I need Thank you for taking the time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains rock run a country roads ocean at sunset or river at sunset cool summer breezes walking through the trees on sunny days being someplace where you can see fall spread its colors like a patchwork quilt over the co.

Favorite things

Well I thought I had covered these things before but here goes. I like live comedy going to the movies eating out cooking for other people and myself. The Beatles promised not to tell shopping and not buying O yes I don't sit around watching sportin

For fun

Read this. Rideing running woodworking PC games camping fishing hiking classical music old movies reading science fiction spending time with friends . playing computer games

Last read

Lost tales. R.R. Tolkin. Dune the Butlerial Jihad. Charles Dickens Christmas Carol. The instructions for my watch. And several other instruction manuals. I know men are not supposed to read instructions. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
During the cold months I deliver oil for home comfort Systems. During the summer I work for a private contractor operating heavy equipment and landscaping-concrete and carpentry. This allows me to spend timewith daughter and motorcycle
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is two-thirds Blackfoot and German and mother was Swedish Irish Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not attend a church. You can see more miracles in the forest than you will ever see inside a building. You are closer to your faith when you are close to nature.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I try to learn something new every day. I have volunteered to help a lot of people just to find out how to do or operate something new.