Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Yes, there are a few good ones left !!

In her own words

I am a very social person. I love to be around fun people.. I may be in my 50's but am not ready to sit in a rocking chair and knit. I love music, concerts, dancing, dogs,traveling, dining out and love being on or near the water. Boating is my favorite thing to do. I can be happy doing a variety of things if with the right person. I am looking for a fun, independent man that has respect for others. Being responsible and dependable are important. I have never gravitated towards the shy,quite type. I want someone that will make time for me but we both can still have other interests and friends. You do not have to lose who you are to have a relationship with another person.Being alone can be nice sometimes but having someone to share that space is awesome. I am a RN. Have no children except my four legged Golden Retriever who thinks he is a kid. I really would like to meet a fellow dog lover. We come as a package deal. I had decided to take myself off this site for a number of reasons but due to the 6 month free thing I decided to give it one more try and am rewriting my profile. I have found that it is very hard to be single in your 50's especially if you are a woman. I am very social and fun and have never acted or looked my age. I have found that a huge percentage of the men on this site in their 50's are looking to date 10 to 20 years younger. When I was in my 30's I had no interest or found a man 20 years older than me attractive. Is it so important to have eye candy much younger than yourself on your arm even if the only reason they are with you is because maybe you have money or some other status? I also got tired of meeting men that I did not recognize from their pics. I do not want to see a pic of what you looked liked 10-20 years ago. Please post current pics. My pics are current. With that said my stated age is not correct. I put 54 for search purposes due to the reasons stated above so my profile will get viewed by men close to my age. I am 58 but most of the men I have met looked older than me. Maybe I should be the one looking for a younger man. LOL. So come on men give women a chance your own age.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a Golden Retriever who thinks he is human. . He is 4 years old. Hope you love dogs cause he is part of the package

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seafood restaurants are my favorite. Favorite place to vacation would be anywhere near the ocean. Love Vegas and California. Would love to go to Hawaii.Enjoy sporting events, concerts. Hotspots on the beach. Live music


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat is seafood. I like a variety of types of music (modern rock and classic rock), pop, newer country . Love being able to take my Golden Retriever on activities with me. Favorite thing to do is go boating and travel

For fun

Love to travel. Being on a boat on the ocean is the best, I have a great golden retriever. I can adapt to and have fun at just about anything if with the right company. Just realized I mention boating and my dog several times.Guess I really love both

Last read

Read the newspaper daily. Love to read non-fiction. Medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse in the Critical Care field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN - Nursing