Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-70 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you that wonderful person?

In her own words

Hi I hope you had a great summer "- If you like an interesting, educated, classy yet fun, woman- if you enjoy life - what’s around us, what makes us tick, what’s happening in the world, and what can make us the happiest, it's a start! If you like to be healthy, like working out, value our bodies and mind, are sensitive yet strong, interesting and not boring, enjoy living life rather than observing it, enjoy travel and activities, let's give it a try! If you like sharing; your thoughts, feelings and yourself, If you can listen, and communicate, and are not afraid to give and receive than it is a positive step forward! If you like exploring happiness, being a "foodie" ( hole in the walls are fun too!), are comfortable in jeans and a tux, beach walks and talks, let's talk! If you have meaningful caring relationships with friends and family and are a people person we may have a lot in common! A few notes: I’m very close to my family I am interested in a long term relationship I am happy upbeat person I believe respect is essential ingredient * I only will respond to photos * All the photos are recent and facts are true

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Actually I am an animal lover, must like animals to like me. I work with abused and abandoned horses. I support many causes for animals. I take my dog on a beach walk every am.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a NYC kinda woman, travel just about anywhere here or abroad- love seeing it like a Native, In Miami I seem to be drawn to Midtown, Design District, new restuarants, places to people watch.

Favorite things

Enjoying life, being with others, experiencing new things, enjoying old things, creating, learning

For fun

Fan of College football ! Miami Heat Fan- love to go to games- the beach- sailing- foreign movies, parties, weekend getaways, theater, dance, Cooking together- Networking events, dog park and learned how to boxing- don't get scared!

Last read

My book...Mostly business related magazines- "rather live life than read it "- "Son of the Orphan Master, Gone Girl, Crazy Rich Asians…...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the helping profession. I am passionate about my work, I enjoy helping people- we are all capable of change if we desire it. I like communicating-I like to think I'm good at it; it is the basis for any relationship.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
More importantly than religious beliefs, is a person's set of morals. Lying, cheating, dishonesty has no room in my life. Beginning any new realtionship has to start out on the right foot. Being compassionate, respectful and caring are in my soul.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral