Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

classygally35

37 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't wait to get out and take a walk

In her own words

Looking for ages 36 to 46 :-). I am a fun loving, free spirited but passionate, spontaneous and adventurous Christian lady with a great personality that makes me open and easy to talk to. I'm generally a happy person with a good sense of humor (I've been told :-))...well, let's just say it's easy to make me laugh and yes I can make you laugh. I enjoy my life, I'm down to earth, compassionate, honest with a caring heart. I love dancing, hiking, rock climbing, all sorts of outdoor adventure, watching movies, theater, concerts, live music, wining and dining, happy hour, wine tasting, working out. I have enjoyed some fulfilling relationships before and I aspire to get into one some day - if all goes well. I like taking time to get to know a person. I would date anyone, from any culture (just to clear that part). I don't have kids but I do hope to have a family someday so if you are looking for a casual relationship I'm sorry but I may not be the one. I'm looking for a man who is energetic, intelligent, adventurous, empathetic - with a sense of humor. I believe it shouldn't take too long for two people to decide if they are right for each other. Faith in God is very important to me I have an issue with tattoos and piercings. Also I'm sorry but if you don't have a picture on your profile or have shirtless pictures I will not respond to your emails. And finally, if you are looking for "casual dating/no commitment" please keep looking. ...elsewhere :-) Lets talk....not wink... but talk :-).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

cats and birds are my favorites, though I don't mind cute fluffy dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Stone, Pittsburgh Blue, Chatterbox, Cheese Cake Factory, Jakes, Pinstripes.... willing to explore new places. I like Indian and Thai food so any indian restaurant, Bayside, cucumber's

Favorite things

I like soft rock, country, R and B contemporary Christian music, comedy clubs, sports. I also like to take long walks by the lake, jazz, reggae, soul, the 80s

For fun

Movies, music, concerts, traveling, road trips, hiking, working out, taking walks, board games, happy hour, comedy clubs, theater, dinning out,

Last read

A text from a friend :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm serious about my christianity
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral