Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

classyfunnypyt

36 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for my best friend

In her own words

Looking for someone who is open to many optimistic possibilities with me, Who looks forward to hearing my voice and being with me and can make me feel that way too. I want to be the person you can't imagine being without and always think....this would be more fun if ___(insert my name)__ was here. I am a very kind, hardworking, loving, fun person, but I have no problem being upfront and honest if need be. I am a very self sufficient and very happy person who's always grateful for all my blessings. I'm very neat and clean-kept dressed up or casual, I can cook but I think it's always better with a friend. I'm quiet at first till you get to know me and then I'm just silly, sweet and goofy with a side of sexy... and pretty funny with an occasional sailors mouth. I'm active at church, volunteer work and charities, but like to misbehave from time to time which usually lands me back at church begging for forgiveness =) Yes, I like to have fun, but nothing at the expense of breaking the law, dancing on table tops or embarrassing myself or anyone I'm with, well maybe just ONE tabletop. I'm looking for someone who is clean-cut, confident classy but not cocky. Humility is a great characteristic. A genuinely good person who can take care of himself and his responsibilities is a big turn on. Someone who treats his family and friends with respect and kindness, needs to be easy going and especially funny. I believe life is too short to be packed full of drama and grief, I'd rather spend my time smiling and enjoying life......possibly with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel any where the leaves turn in the fall or camping and toasting marshmallows, visiting New York or Vegas on a long weekend, have never been to Europe but would like to someday

Favorite things

All kinds of music depends on the mood-a little rusty on my two step & taking some salsa lessons, I enjoy jazz, hip hop/altern & contemporary. Love spicy foods and sushi and willing to try anything once.

For fun

I like to dance, in my living room or on the dance floor, i like museums, gardens, boat rides, hanging at the beach,bike rides or walks. Any sport event, I like all kinds of music, I enjoy dinner parties or cookouts and movie nights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am very clean cut, short ,petite and slender- I like to look good & smell good, practice VERY good personal hygiene & try to stay fit. I am usually in stilletos but can sport sneakers or flip flops.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic and raising my child the same but we frequent different Christian churches with friends as well, I am open minded and respect others beliefs and values
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral