Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss!

In her own words

Hi there...Hopefully you will find me, because my golden retriever is just not cutting it!!! If my furry child could talk he would say that I am rather selective, a genuine person with a big heart, look younger than my age, funny, a good mommy to him, a caring person that goes out of my way for people and animals. Therefore I do volunteer work in my community and nationally. ... Not looking to date many people- just looking for "one" special person. If you are a serial dater, please don't respond, that is a deal-breaker. I have been blessed with great friends and family, career, health, and am financially secure. I live by the golden rule and treat people like I would like to be treated. Everyone by adulthood has baggage- fortunately mine is limited to a cosmetic case! I hope yours is limited to no more than an overnight bag! I would like someone who is real, FUN, caring, ambitious, appreciates the nicer things in life, but is also down to earth, someone who likes to travel, but also loves to spend quiet times at home, loves the ocean, but is content taking a road trip. An equal who is well educated but not pretentious. In addition he should be well adjusted, considerate, honest, respectful, and have a sense of humor.. A plus if you love the ocean and boating. I grew up in the Newport RI area and have my boating certificate. Also a BIG plus if you love animals (especially my Golden Retriever). A man that loves my dog will also win my heart!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

A plus if you love animals.. .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going out in West Chester;The Whip, Dillworthtown Inn, 4 Dogs Tavern is my fav! , Rittenhouse Sq, and Old City. Stone Harbor, Newport, Block Island, Nantucket, Carribean...Any location that has an ocean. Citizens Bank Park Fenway Park!

Favorite things

Red Sox and Phillies, Eagles and Patriots. My Golden Retriever,nature, the arts and anything creative or intellectually stimulating. love the ocean, full moons, color is green, love to cuddle, hate malls, driving my sports car with the roof down!

For fun

The ocean/boating/sailing,biking, entertaining friends/family, gardening, museums,travel, love sporting events, golfing, long walks with my dogs.

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg. I also do a lot of reading for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work from home :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a private all girls college in Massachusetts.