Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
As honest as a photobooth

In her own words

I'm the girl next door with an edge. I don't mind getting dirty when it calls for it. I have a fun loving sarcastic sense of humor. My honesty scares me. I don't wear my heart on my sleeve. I am PROUD of my Hawaiian roots! I volunteer as often as I can. Dance is my first love! I take photos to capture moments and perspectives not everyone takes the time to notice. My alcohol tolerance is higher than ALL girls and MOST guys I know, thanks to my brothers. This does not mean I'm a party girl it means I was taught not to be a lush, taken advantage of, or one to be babysitted.There is almost always a hair band on my right wrist. Road trips are MY FAVORITE!! I founded "Estrogen Night" and "Fat Kid Day." I am looking to be someone's someone not someone's sometimes. I want to cuddle and watch a movie, take a roadtrip for no reason, fall asleep to someones heartbeat, run my fingers through his hair until he falls asleep and not care that he's snoring through the best part of the movie. I want to make out and not just blah blah blah here's a kiss goodnight. I want his hand on the small of my back pulling me closer into him. I want to put my hands gently on the side of his face as our lips meet to return the endearing gesture. I want to drink beer with someone and eat an insane amount of barbecue while yelling at the tv screen because the ref made a bad call. An when I talk about my brackets he knows its basketball. Hell I want to sit in pj's and bulsh*t about absolutely nothing and laugh until our cheeks hurt cause we are just that random. I'm not your average girl I have morals and values that I cherish. I love to get dressed up but you can give me a tshirt, baseball cap, torn jeans and flip flops anyday.I believe in Southern Hospitality...opening the door, yes mam, no sir. I am a Romantic at Heart, Optomisticly Minded, and a Realist by Nature. You've read this far don't hesitate to send me a message :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer and I teach dance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral