Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 60 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a honest, kind, intelligent, witty, warm hearted man.

In her own words

I love the outdoors; sailing, hiking, and skiing are my favorites so far. I also enjoy weight lifting, and yoga to stay in shape during the week. I love shopping, museums, theater, movies, and collecting vintage artwork. I recently started shopping at the farmers market every Sunday, and I like eating organic food! I am insatiably curious, and love to learn (especially about people). I started my own security software company about one year ago, and it's been very challenging and rewarding. Travel/exploration is also a hobby to which I aspire. My father started taking me to concerts when I was 14 years old, so I have seen all the best musicians in the world; including The Rolling Stones three times, Pink Floyd three times, Led Zeppelin, Eric Clapton, Elton John, and pretty much all the top performers in the world. I also love classical music. I love dining out, and enjoy just about any cuisine but fast food, and foster a growing passion for fine red wine. I especially love Vietnamese/French, Thai and Sushi. I'm a fairly introspective person, and really try to find the good side of people and life. I enjoy being spontaneous and taking risks. I am usually up for any challenge. I'm looking for someone who can become my friend, confidant, and eventually lover. It would be amazing to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, and makes me laugh! Chemistry and a good kisser is on top of the list!!! Hopefully we could build on this foundation, and build a long term relationship. I am hoping to find someone that knows what they are looking for, and smart enough not to destroy a good thing when they find it..Please do not respond unless you are looking for a serious committed relationship.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I own a 21 year old stray cat whom I love dearly, I found her when she was 2 weeks old! I also adopted a 2 year old elephant in Kenya, she was born on my birthday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel spots are Paris, Rome, London, Scotland, Ireland, Spain, Caribbean, Bahamas, PV, Morocco, Gibraltar, Africa, and most of the US. I'm pretty well traveled.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Animals and children because they love you unconditionally.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, and especially love The Mountain Winery. I also enjoy relaxing at home, cooking with friends and watching movies. I love waking up on Sunday morning with the man of my dreams...going to the farmers market... shopping for art!

Last read

The Economist..Brain Rules..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm CEO for a Security Software start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Native, born and raised in San Francisco. I am English and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am open minded about all religon
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Business and continued technical training....