Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I believe that there are a lot of nice guys out there.

In her own words

I'm kind of laid back but I'm sociable. My sisters say I'm funny : D but I also know what I want. I like to take my time when I meet someone of interest and be honest about how I feel. I like a guy who believes that chivalry is not dead and who has passion and drive for his call in life. I need him to be a gentlemen, loving, supportive and a strong leader. I would love to meet a guy who could be everything I need and my best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wow. Let's see, walking on the lake front, summer activities in Chicago (The Taste, Navy Pier, Movies in the Park, museums but I really enjoy the outdoors in the city.


Chicago State University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Reading novels (suspense) and anything that sparks an interest. When watching tv, I have my picks. Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice and The Game.

For fun

Dining with friends, festivals, paint parties, bar-b-ques, and bowling.

Last read

The Bible Choosing God's best- Don Raunikar The Battlefield of the Mind- Joyce Meyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I'm a teacher's assistant working with autistic children. I also teach at church.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I'm not against dating outside of my race. Let's see.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a born again Christian and I enjoy my walk with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Right now I'm working on my master's in early childhood.