Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I once lost a birthday to the international date line. True story.

In his own words

I'm a thief and a liar. I'll try to steal your heart and lie about trying to do so. What's to be said here that hasn't already been said in a million other profiles? That I'm intelligent, driven, resourceful and fun? Well of course I am, but I'm not here to brag at all. Besides, I'm much better at all of that in person. For me, writing is great, and I'm sure I could write a book about myself if asked, but nobody's asking. Travel? I'm not exactly your typical Coloradoan, I've been around. There are a million things that I feel like everyone says on here, so I'll give you some truths about myself. I have seen war, and what it can do to children, so helping people is a passion of mine. I really like people who keep a list of rules to their life. I hate cleaning up the mess after cooking, but I would always love to cook for you. I believe in the Oxford comma. I'd rather have good company than good food at a restaurant (but the latter helps). Polite driving takes less than 2 seconds. I will drive anywhere for a good meal. Sometimes I'm happier working on my car than I am talking to people. I miss the surf every day. I have a tremendous soft spot for people who wear their heart on their sleeve. Despite it all, I'm still a romantic at heart and still want to believe that that kind of epic romance still exists.I live life like a person, not a perfect profile. I'm sure you do too, so tell me about yourself, really. Go on, it's more fun than you think. About you: You are the person I care for the most. Every time I think about you, you make me smile. You are the person that I would be willing to go back and get you that dress that you'd never buy for yourself. You're brave, and bold. You are not afraid to try new things. You can be just as sarcastic as I am. You take things seriously, but not personally. Humor doesn't offend your easily. Positivity is a plus, but I don't expect it all at time. If you're competitive, or a geek (like me) extra points, and because you're a geek or competitive, these metaphorical points matter! First Date: Doesn't matter where I am, so long as we're somewhere that we can take our sweet and ridiculous time talking to each other, even if it's after the place closes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I get along with most animals, that is, when they're not larger than I am. I can actually say that I've avoided being trampled by elephants.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites around Denver include: The Keg, Double Daughter, Euclids, DCH, Linger. Boulder, Hawaii (Honolulu, Waikiki, Waimea, Waiminalo and Hilo side). New Hampshire. Sri Lanka, Las Vegas.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Chocolate Milk. I love to cook. Tropic Thunder, Back to the Future, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Layer Cake. Music: Buddy Guy, BB King, The Rolling Stones, U2 and Radiohead. TV: House, Archer, Psych, 30 Rock and the Simpsons, though I'll watch about anything

For fun

I spend some of my time volunteering for various charities. In addition, I love exploring Denver, working on cars, and home renovations. Catching a baseball game in the summer is a never miss. The Boulder-Denver nightlife is second to none for me.

Last read

The last book I read was Out of Africa, but I love anything with an epic feel, or thrillers, for example, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. In terms of magazines, Men's Health, and Esquire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandfather was Portuguese, with some Dutch on my mothers side. You don't see a lot of people from Sri Lanka, who are 6'1 and this broad shouldered.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science in Integrative Physiology.