Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

classicshades

27 year old woman | Getzville, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner on trivia night!

In her own words

I thought it was time to try this online dating, I know some people who have had success. I'm at the point in my life where my friends are starting to get married and have kids, and I would eventually like to have that. I love to make those around me laugh, I think sense of humor is key, but being able to have a serious conversation is important as well. I have a great job that I worked very hard for, I am also in graduate school, but would still enjoy putting time aside for that special someone. When it comes to guys I really want someone who can be themselves no matter who is around, I am an honest girl who is just looking for the same in a guy. In my spare tiime I enjoy being with family and friends, going on roadtrips, going to a Sabres or Bandits game, and I am always up for trying new things. My family is very important to me and I am looking for someone with a similar relationship with their family. I do love to go out but staying home watching a movie is a perfect night as well. If you want to know more just message me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Chocolate Bar, Jojo's, Tempo, Templeton Landing, Yolo and anywhere thats has karaoke. I also love traveling to Florida, my parents have a house there and its nice to get away and relax on the beach.

Favorite things

my family, the driving range, going to concerts or checking out a local band, red gummy bears, the first few days of fall and the first snowfall in Buffalo. My favorite place to date is the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in Cleveland.

For fun

I love going to the movies, outdoor festivals and any Buffalo Sports game.

Last read

My 30 years at the White House. I love history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in grad school to receive my Masters in Human Resources.