Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Let's see where this takes us

In his own words

About me: I am a first year social studies teacher at a small charter school in Palm Beach county. I teach Economics, World & US history. I enjoy my job, though it can be frustrating. I have a lot of interests and there's not much I won't do or try. There isn't a joke or something you could say that would offend me. I enjoy conversation, of any kind, but I'm up for debating and discussing ideas most. I spend much of my time hanging with friends, playing guitar, watching tv or the news, playing sports, reading, writing, and the occasional video game. Perfect match: I tend to go for girls who are very independent, academically motivated, with a good sense of humor, romantic, hold a variety of interests, opinionated, and someone who doesn't get offended easily.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I own a little black cat named Alby. He's a great cat!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the movies, out to eat at cafes to just chat, trying new restaurants. I like going for walks, the beach at times, bowling alleys, museums, mini-golf, sam ash music stores (fun to try out all the guitars)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

food: rice color: blue book: All Quiet on the Western Front music: Bob Dylan, Grateful Dead, the Doors, the Clash, the Beatles, Eric Clapton, movie: Office Space tv show: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Red Eye with Greg Gutfeld

For fun

Playing guitar and love classic rock, blues, and folk. I enjoy debating politics, economics, religion, ideas and culture. I'm not a club going type of guy. I also like drawing, bowling, mini-golf, writing, playing sports, and reading.

Last read

Free to Choose by Milton Friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a social studies teacher at a charter school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half ukrainian, then swedish, french-canadian, german, swiss
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm an atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree