Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 85 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you mind that I'm 5'9'' and wear heels?..I mean I can take them off and wear flats but if you're secure with you then it shouldn't matter

In her own words

I love Maine and my family. I grew up on a lake in Aroostook County. There I learned to water ski, knee-board, kayak, dirt bike, hunt, sew, cook and bake, and even get my hands dirty working for my father’s construction company. I have pictures for proof. Friends and Colleagues would agree that I am charmingly outgoing, sophisticated, and diverse. I truly am passionate about treating others the way you would like to be treated. I'm looking for a someone special. Someone who can throw a few essentials in a backpack and go hiking or snowshoeing just because they know I love it, and an added bonus would be a simple picnic wherever and whenever we get to our destination and need a break. Life is to be shared, and I want to share it with someone equally dedicated to an honest relationship as I am. *If I wink, then you message me if you're interested too, otherwise... *Please don't message me if you only say: "hey, what's up?" "how ya doin?" Don't be shy, or I will be too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spontaneity, that being traveling on the whim, and trying new cafes and restaurants. My favorite summer hot spot is sitting by the Dawn Redwood Tree in the Boston Commons and watching the scenery.


The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I secretly love classic rock. I study and appreciate classical music and opera. I enjoy some television shows such as Big Bang Theory and a dash of Sex and the City, however my current favorite show is GoT...Game of Thrones.

For fun

My guilty pleasure is reading James Patterson novels, visiting the MFA, and Red Sox Games. I love family gatherings and outings with close friends. I even enjoy alone time exploring my city and stumbling upon serendipitous moments.

Last read

The Nanny Diaries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a super nanny...its the best.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I love my Swedish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, it grounds me in who I am and who I am meant to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral