Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

classic_charm00

43 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an intelligent, kind, funny, charismatic,...

In his own words

I am an intelligent, kind, funny, charismatic, ambitious guy who acquired big city sophistication after living for many years in New York and Chicago. I've lived in Minneapolis for most of the last twelve years. I grew up in a small town in North Dakota so I can appreciate the virtues of rural life. I think the fact that I have thrived in all different types of places says something about my personality and adaptability. I enjoy traveling, going out to new places and being active and athletic. I've learned that life is all about enjoying the simple things. Talking, laughing, cooking, taking a walk, going to the grocery store or collapsing on the couch for a marathon of Netflix can be awesome with the right person (and a five star restaurant can be awful with the wrong person). I'm a very involved Dad in the lives of my two children. I'm very open to the idea of a blended family (or maybe creating something new). I love kids of all ages. I've learned that age doesn't matter as much as attitude, fitness, intellect, energy, wisdom and optimism. Connection and chemistry are all that really counts! I'm a high quality guy who is looking for the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm the sort of person that would like to go to new places rather than returning to the same place over and over. I'm always up for exploring new bars and restaurants, museums and live music.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Walking off of an airplane (I hate to fly but love to travel), TED talks, watching old concerts on YouTube, singing along with the stereo in my car, dancing, documentaries, college basketball.

For fun

I love concerts and all types of live music. I like to run (I've run everything from 5K to marathons), hike, snowshoe and lift weights.

Last read

The Big Rich: The Rise and Fall of the Greatest Texas Oil Fortunes (I'm a little focused on oil right now....more in person); lots of magazines and newspapers (Vanity Fair, Men's Health, Outside, The Economist, ESPN magazine; WSJ and NYT)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've had multiple roles in the hedge fund and investment banking industries. Better explained in person. My mother still doesn't understand.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily Norwegian
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran but I'm definitely more of a believer in science than theology. I'm open to many interpretations of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota; Carlson School of Management