Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Software developer by day, James Bond by night

In his own words

Well...maybe not exactly like James Bond, after all I like my Martinis stirred not shaken (j/k). A little about me - I have been described as trustworthy, good sense of humor, intelligent, and affable, although I tend to be more reserved with people I do not know. I tend have a sense of adventure and I am always interested in trying new things and exploring new places. I was born and bred in Buffalo although I haven't always lived in the same suburb. My tastes in music tend to be a bit eclectic, I usually listen to alt, rock, classic rock, dance, oldies, basically whatever I find interesting at any given moment. You probably will not catch me listening to old school gangster rap though :). As far as my taste in movies/tv...I will probably watch "almost" anything although not a big fan of most reality tv...what were your favorite childhood movies? So what am I looking for in a match...this is the question most people are probably asking themselves while they fill in this little box with random information. I guess the most basic answer is someone who complements my strengths and contrasts my weaknesses, sort of the yin to my yang so to speak. Looking forward to hearing from you...whomever you may be...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Sandwich Shop would have to be Marco's Italian Deli. I have also been to many places, but some highlights are: Seattle, San Diego, Key West, Vegas...Baby...Vegas, Aruba and Southern Caribbean, Hiking various mountains in the Adirondack's

Favorite things

Likes: Autumn, random stories from random people, Timmy Ho's in the morning, poker with friends, anything interesting and unique...Dislikes: Onions (except for french onion soup and onion rings which is a bit odd), Ice in Pepsi.

For fun

Whether it's spending an evening watching a couple movies, hanging out with friends, playing racquetball, finding a local dive with really good food, camping/hiking, or scuba diving on occasion...I find most activities interesting.

Last read

Entire "A Song of Ice and Fire" series (i.e. Game of Thrones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically I guess I would be your typical American mutt. I am mostly of English and German descent (So I guess you could say that I am my own worst enemy...:)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral