Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to travel and try new and different...

In his own words

I like to travel and try new and different things. I'm a sports fan who uses that as an excuse to take roadtrips to see baseball and hockey games. In the fall and winter I play hockey, the rest of the time I'm working around the house or outside with the dog. I'm goofy and like to have fun, never afraid to make a fool of myself in the name of a good time. I'm a connoisseur of greasy diner food, think movies are always better at the drive-in, and doesn't believe in getting lost, only finding creative ways to get places. I like to think I'm a pretty good cook, at least I enjoy it. I'm a fan of getting dressed-up for a night with the Cleveland Orchestra and going to see punk shows at dive bars. I like both shenanigans and hijinx. I'm looking for someone who wants to try new things and see new places and appreciates the little things like sharing a hoodie on a fall night or an entire Sunday morning spent making breakfast. Do you like bowling? Great! Wanna try sky-diving? Awesome! Have fun grocery shopping? Why are you not hitting the email button already?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston/Rat Terrier mix, she's a rescue so she has a lot of quirks, but she's awesome and hilarious.

Favorite hot spots

The West Side market for getting treats. Wherever I can catch a baseball or hockey game. There are numerous places I like to eat in downtown Cleveland (Sushi 86, Johnny's Little Bar...) whenever I can.

Favorite things

The only TV I watch consistently is the Walking Dead. Music-wise I'm all over the place, but if you can name at least 4 Ramones and pick out Joe Strummer in a line-up, we'll get along just fine :)

For fun

I like to listen to live music even if it's my sometimes poor attempt to play guitar. Traveling and seeing new places, trying new foods and just looking to experience things.

Last read

I've been reading mostly books about food lately, so lots of Michael Pollan. I tend to switch between books, audiobooks and podcast, currenly I'm listening to lots of science history things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I write software for a living
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral