Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas

In his own words

I am definitely not good at describing myself in a story-book fashion with complete sentences in paragraph form, I've always found random facts to be much more fitting to my style. -I am a shy social butterfly -Yes I know I don't smile a lot, and yes I do have very nice teeth (thanks to 5 years of braces) -I tend to give of an initial vibe of being cocky, that can't be further from how I really am -My life revolves around my work at the moment, with the option to change if need be -I know that my screen name is Clarksvilleguy29, no I don't live in Clarksville nor am I 29 -I think politics are very over-rated -I don't really have a type of girl in mind or a checklist I go down. I rely more on the vibe I get from the person -I have more of a concern for animals then the human race -I'm really not interested in how much money someone makes, if they flip burgers and there's a great connection that's enough for me -Speaking of slipping burgers, I did that when I was 16 -I hate it when people exaggerate themselves into something that they are not, I would much prefer for someone to just be them-self -I am a smartass with a dry sarcastic sense of humor, but I know when to turn off the sarcasm, the smartass part is a work in progress -I hate messy ketchup bottles - I am extremely UN-photogenic if that's even a word -I'm very big on communication and simplicity. If you have good communication with your partner then things are usually pretty simple. -1982 was my year - I usually say I am complexly the most simple person you will ever meet. -Don't ask me a question if you truly don't want me honest answer -I have never bought a female a drink I had just met in a bar or club -I am a Trubie (you know what that means if you're one too) -I have a great nack for home decor -Everyone has a past, I don't volunteer information but If you want to know something all you have to do is ask Hopefully that wasn't too much for you. I'm sure I missed quite a bit but that's usually what the first date is for anyways.... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Yes you read right I have a cat, and he's nine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver is my favorite spot for sure, but that's not always an option. A good substitute is anywhere that has a beach. I frequent the Big Bang, Karma, and the Gluch when I don't have the luxury of getting away

Favorite things

Music is my favorite thing in the world. I always have my iPod in me ear & rely on music to get me thru every day. Great city views, taking pictures of new surroundings when exploring somewhere new,& good conversation are there in no particular order

For fun

It really depends on my mood and my day but you can usually find me close to water of some kind. I'm a regular to preds games and never turn down a good dining experience. I'm always up for being around friends and good company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference