Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hillsborough, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In his own words

I can be shy in the beginning but open up as the comfort level grows. I am old fashioned so if you don't want to go first and hate the door being opened for you , tell me. I am open to anything new. I love all types of food and the farmers market. A huge car nut so anything fast, and/or exotic gets my attention. I love warm weather and being outside enjoying it. I can handle winter if I am skiing, snowmobiling or holding someone I care about near a fire place. Can be a bit of a smart a!! but in an effort to make people laugh. Always remain calm so don't worry about any drama or gossip. Willing to go shopping and help you pick out a new outfit...and pay for it if I really like it. Bet I can pick out shoes you like too. Hope that is not a bad thing. I do not tolerate anyone that is prejudice. We don't choose how we come out, just who we turn into. I am very open minded and like to try new things. If you have lived it, tried it and I haven't - Show me how or give me a taste! I love animals so I want someone that can treat them with as much respect as they would a person they care about. I want someone that likes to do things spur of the moment as well as plan ahead. Someone that wants to try a new restaurant or enjoy cooking something at home with me. She appreciates making something from scratch more than out of a box.....unless it is Duncan Hines brownies. Prefer someone that is intelligent and witty, being career minded and knows what they want can also score points with me. Must love dogs. I think a person"s personality is shown through the animals they have. She must enjoy being shown she is wanted every day but have her own life too. Friends are important. I want to enjoy life's variety with someone that appreciates as much as I do. I am very easy going and get along with most. I am usually not the life of the party but can entertain with a witty remark or two. Willing to go anywhere even if its to the mall to help pick at a new pair of shoes. Thought I would add this too. I can be a big big kid. I enjoy PIXAR movies so I hope you can appreciate your inner child- Cars, Over the Hedge, Wallie, Ice Age, ext..and I love candy and cookies. I do try and watch my intake of the sweets as I don't want to get out of control.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is not a big crowd, Southern Utah, mountain lakes, ski towns, local race track, a diner in the morning in a small town

Favorite things

Family, sweets, dogs, performance cars/race cars, anything that makes me laugh, making someone else laugh, coffee on a weekend morning when I don't work, a warm day in the mountains, doing something small for a person that makes a big impact for them

For fun

I love auto racing. Love it more when I am driving my race car. Being outside on a warm day, hanging out with friends, walking through Southern Utah, driving anything fast. Trying a new restaurant.

Last read

Can't remember that far back. Sure as hell wasn't 50 Shades of Grey!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral