Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

claritavale

42 year old woman | Hackensack, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#ImNoAngel

In her own words

If our eyes could see inside our hearts and souls... And not only faces and bodies... Then concept of beauty could be completely different! This is Me: Someone real and not perfect! With a big sense about justice, harmony, loyalty, peace and elegance. At the same time been Latina.. I'm hot blooded (but not drama here) passionate kisser, very affectionate, family and career oriented also. Sweet, good hearted, Intelligent , economically independent since very young age, happy (a little silly sometimes), down to earth and more than a typical Latina. Always working hard to achieve my goals and dreams. My first career was in the technical field (telecommunications) and that took me around many countries in Latin America and also cities in the US as project manager. I got divorced 11 years ago and since then I have been focused working even harder helping my kids (2 boys: 24 and 19 y/o) with their school and my mother with her retirement. But now the universe is conspiring on my favor and have the time and good vibes to meet that special person :) About you? A honest good hearted gentleman. Someone happy and emotionally available for a nice friendship and see what develops. You are hard worker but not materialistic. With great family values about loyalty, support, compassion. My father was an average hard worker guy... a middle class gentleman but my mother was so happy with his attentions, love, respect, support, loyalty .... They were married for 46 years until he passed away 2 year ago. They were a great team. So I'm a strong believer that in a relationship love is better than money, big muscles or success. BALANCE of everything is the key but love stays forever even when the other things are gone. Of course chemistry is VERY important. I just moved to Hackensack NJ but I work in Manhattan. So open for NY or CT dates ;) PLEASE not a serial dater or a game player. If you don't have a pic here the chances to response are zero. Sorry My Headline: Victorias Secret anti-campaign!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SoHo, Antigua Guatemala, the caribbean beaches, La Recoleta in Argentina, Rio de Janeiro, Old San Juan PR... and I would love to go to Murano someday.

Favorite things

A cappuccino in the mornings, my iPad, Salsa music, full moons, sunsets, italian food, silk sheets, b&w pictures, salads from Cheesecake factory, A/C very cold and warm blankets, the movie Beyond Borders, orchids, electronic gadgets

For fun

Weekends getaways, wine tasting, FL beaches, dancing, walking around the city (Central Park?!), amusement parks (yes!) , boating, swimming in the ocean, cooking for special ocasions.

Last read

Trying to finish 4 books. Re reading The Secret also



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im Catholic .... But "My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness"
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Industrial Engineering degree with Telecommunication PM specialization.