Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-30 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Ambitious, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sexy & Stylish!

In her own words

First off, I want to start by saying that I'm not your ordinary girl, so if you're looking for someone average then I may not be for you. Currently, I'm in the fashion business industry specializing in management of luxury companies and taking New York City by storm. I'm an extremely hard worker and success is my motivation. I love what I do and I'm good at it! Ideally, I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of a strong, independent women and who has passionate goals and motivation. Although I'm 30 minutes from Manhattan, I'm there 6 days a week and looking to move there permanently. On my days off, I love to go out and am looking for a guy who can show me a good time and knows how to have fun. I never thought about trying dating sites; however, it's been difficult for me to meet new people because I work full time and really dont have the extra time. My friends all describe me as 'down to earth' with a great sense of humor. I'm generous, spontaneous, intelligent, passionate and funny. Give me a try if you think you can keep up!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Starbucks, Tattoos, Fashion, Fast Cars, Street Bikes, Cuddling, Laughing, Ice Cream, EDM, Music with lots of beats, Breaking Bad, Nip Tuck, Lost, Shameless, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Cruel Intentions, The Departed, Goodfellas, Brooklyns Finest.

For fun

Going out, being in Manhattan, styling, reading, dancing, going to shows/concerts, listening to music, surrounding myself with great people and trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Luxury, high end retail. Previous corporate experience as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Austrian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Fashion Merchandising Management.