Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Poulsbo, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Simply Put: Nice Guy Seeking Nice Girl

In his own words

I'm originally from Dayton, OH. I moved out herea year and a half ago to be a Navy musician. Despite the military job title, “musician” is the word that better describes me. Needless to say, I was/am a band geek. I guess nerd in general. I eagerly await the next Radiolab podcast. I would love to have Carl Kasell's voice on my home answering device. I also have a habit of responding to all trivia in the form of a question. I think most people would describe me as an all-around nice guy. I'm very sincere and honest, but also very introverted. I do come out of my shell once I get comfortable around someone, but until then it's hard for me to let someone get to know me. I'm no athlete, but I definitely enjoy being outdoors. I've found that I love hiking/backpacking in the mountains and am interested in more serious climbing, skiing, kayaking, etc. Really, just any way to experience such a beautiful area. I think I've arrived at a pretty good place in my life, except for the obvious missing piece of having someone to share it with. I’m not really sure how to describe who I’m looking for other than someone that I love to be around who feels the same way about me. Wow, those last couple sentences sound really cheesy, but they’re the truth.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like pets but don't have any. I'm definitely a dog person, but I like cats and other animals as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains, the water. I've mostly been to the Olympics because they're closer. Other than a couple trips to Mt. Rainier, I've only seen the Cascades from a distance.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music- not a fan of rap or hip-hop, but other than that I cold be listening to anything from Bach to the present. TV- Daily Show, Colbert, Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, Star Trek, Dr Who I like to cook, and it could be anything that sounds goo

For fun

I enjoy biking, and since moving to Washington have taken up hiking and am interested in more serious backpacking, climbing, kayaking, skiing, etc. I've also become a fan of craft beer and even started brewing my own.

Last read

I admit that I'm not much of a reader. I grew out of my childhood hatred of reading, but it never became a habit. I have started reading more now that I've upgraded to a smart phone and the convenience of e-books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a navy musician. I am an active duty sailor, but musician is a better description of me than military.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, but not that serious about it. There are political and social Issues that I don't discuss with the more conservative members of my exended family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral