Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
a nykr in la!

In her own words

I'm new to LA and having a grand time exploring this city. 5 days a week I'm surrounded by math-phobic 12 year olds in East LA. The rest of the time I like to eat great food, drink wine, and make this coast home! Would like to meet someone intelligent, self aware, full of ideals and convictions, who doesn't shy away from adventure and enjoys the unpredictability of life. Someone open minded with a great sense of humor, who can take it and dish it. Well, mainly take it, 'cause I can take care of the dishin' ;) I enjoy a good debate with anyone who is passionate and can see life beyond his own nose. I'm independent, so someone who is not sensitive or needy is a must! Someone who can enjoy a football game with an ice cold beer, as much as as a good book with a steaming cup of black tea and cream, or at least keep me company while I read and sip. Someone strong and brave, who can handle horror movies, you know. I'm a fan. I scary easy, but I'm a fan. Horror movies and zombies. Alice is my hero,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Morningside Heights. Brooklyn. LES. Silver Lake. Arts District. Venice. Buenos Aires.

Favorite things

The ocean. The sun. Live music. Movies and books. Sports. Conviction and selflessness. Unprompted kindness. Passenger on long car rides. Dulce de leche.

For fun

I enjoy grocery shopping. No, really. Really.

Last read

I'm reading the Confederacy of Dunces and I try hard to keep up with TNYKR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean, born and raised in Buenos Aires and NYC
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral